Tutorial: Critique Archives
The third tab in your My Critiques section is the Archived tab:
Your critiques or critique requests will display on the Archived tab:
- When you cancel a Critique Request.
- When you have asked a question about a completed request, and you have reviewed the critic's response.
- If a critic has completed a request, and you do not ask a question within 7 days of the completion.
Once you have reviewed the answers to your questions on a critique or once the 7 days have passed, we consider those critiques to be Finalized. You can still review them on the Archived tab any time you want.
If you delete a critique, though, it will not display on the Archived tab. So be careful when deleting your critiques.
You can read a more detailed list of statuses and where to find your critique requests/critiques in Where Is My...?